Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ScrolerScroler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Holy shit you blew my mind! Felt like I was watchign a fully featured film. Would have been cool to have talking in it though.

Still quite amazing work. Guess newgrounds is starting to bring back better front page stuff!


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Awesome! thanks man! Remember that we are making it into a series if we get enough backers! So share the KICKSTARTER if you want. We only have 3 days left (and reached 81%of our goal) to be able to make more stories like this! :) here is the link: goo.gl/ynGTu


W0lfsbaneW0lfsbane

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Please make a series like this. PLEASE



BloodXTCBloodXTC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Its been a while since I've actually seen something that has not only managed to peak my interest but also maintain it and leave me feeling satisfied. This being a full length series is one of the few thigns i will look foward to.



mrsheep1mrsheep1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Awesome...Just 150% times a million awesome!



ManualPilotManualPilot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

This was so inspiring. Anyone can be a hero....