Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ZevarluxZevarlux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Awesome...



theframeofmetheframeofme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Everything in this is pure win, the story telling is amazing, the graphics suit the animation very well, the audio is great - 10/10



bludofthefoldbludofthefold

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

WOW! one of the best flashes I have ever seen on here. The most amazing aspect of this flash was that it was all done without narration or script of any sort. Superb job! bravo!



trickster007trickster007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

omg AWESOME!!!!!! i wanna know how the other two at the end turn out lol



AxxassinAxxassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

wow, this was one of the best 9 minutes I have wasted in.. forever, great animation and a fun story