Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TheReviewTeamTheReviewTeam

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2014

I loved this animation.They put alot of work into the plot/story and art into this.I love the leson they gave you out of this story.I love to see more people to make these kind of animations.



EdizonPlazma95EdizonPlazma95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

This was the first movie I saw on this page and was the most epic and wonderful I've never seen .
Thank you :)!



Luffy299Luffy299

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

There are no words that can describe this movie.


People find this review helpful!

XschlotsofrageXXschlotsofrageX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

DEFINITELY a 5/5 This was a well thought out animation. It has so much more of a meaning to it rather than just a plot and end. It had an amazing story to it that you could even just vizualize filling the gaps in it as they aged. I love the moral to this, it alone is one of my personal favorite morals I have in life. The journey might be the way to your quest. But the people you meet along the way are even more important. I absolutely LOVED this. It's going to be a very hard submission to beat. In all honesty I think this could be one of the all time best submissions of newgrounds. I've never seen anything as intricate and even feel inducing as this was.



RosiereRosiere

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

What a phenomenal video with intricate and beautiful storytelling. No words were needed as our imaginations created the dialogue. I look forward to future videos.


People find this review helpful!