Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


VelvetBaconVelvetBacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

One of the most beautiful animations I've ever seen, altough it seems a bit choppy sometimes, maybe it's because of my connection, but anyhow: marvellous. Simply marvellous.



sharpteeth1221sharpteeth1221

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

yeah i totally remember you guys from when trolspejlet told us danish guys to support your studio. godt klaret, den film er fantastisk :)



MikeDasProfessorMikeDasProfessor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Wow this was incredible, It took me a while to even notice there wasn't any dialogue at all, thats how good it was! Nice.



reppermanrepperman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

wow the story the plot, the conflict the ending this was pretty much one of the many movies duo adventure movies summarized. amazing truly a jewel to save and remember good job guys.



VorpikeVorpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Almost forgot what a 5 star video really was like. The animation was awesome (don't see much hand drawn ones nowadays), the music and voice fits in perfect and I like the dramatic animation, the plot was awesome, and it seemed much longer than it was. was definitely creative, and I really like that break in the middle, the bar and all create a brilliant atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!