Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


AltimitsAltimits

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

Wow, it's been a while since I visited NGs and what have I been missing? This was amazing.



triggadiggatriggadigga

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I imagine this is what films would be like if they hoovered out all the hollywood bullshit, product placement and pleasing everyone factors (along with dialogue) .
A master peice


SunCreatureStudio responds:

actually, that is excactly why we made the kickstarter :) goo.gl/ynGTu
You might already know it but since there are only 3 days left and we are on 77%, we share it as much as possible, hope you guys want to help !


GaltoonsGaltoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Astonishing. The artwork was spectacular, coupled with an engaging, easy to relate to story. I don't think I can find anything negative to write about this.


People find this review helpful!

agoodcigaragoodcigar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

http://i.imgur.com/oC875rC.gif i think this pretty much sums up my feelings about this.



JackiplierJackiplier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2014

Exactly what perfect-0 said but to me this was even better! amazing work, much more needs to be said about how awesome it is, but i'll just leave it at that.