Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


chaostacticschaostactics

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Not sure why that was rated M, but who cares it was a pure masterpiece! My 7.something or other voites go to a 5 for you my friend.



kampushikampushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This has so much love put into it, everything about it is great. It really got into me, this is truly a Masterpiece.
I Will definetlly start following your activity, if you ever put up a kickstarter for something, I would be honored to send some money for you and your team.

Keep up the good work!!!



monfr0monfr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

This did more in under 10 mins then many hour + movies try to do. And it did without words!
Great story with a very epic ending.


People find this review helpful!

SeanyBoy9001SeanyBoy9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

wow that was an epic story 5/5



AltimitsAltimits

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

Wow, it's been a while since I visited NGs and what have I been missing? This was amazing.