Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


gondor101gondor101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

This is a brilliant piece! Great story, great settings and most of all, great animation!



ZordragonZordragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Dont find words to describe the awesomeness.



chaostacticschaostactics

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Not sure why that was rated M, but who cares it was a pure masterpiece! My 7.something or other voites go to a 5 for you my friend.



kampushikampushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This has so much love put into it, everything about it is great. It really got into me, this is truly a Masterpiece.
I Will definetlly start following your activity, if you ever put up a kickstarter for something, I would be honored to send some money for you and your team.

Keep up the good work!!!



monfr0monfr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

This did more in under 10 mins then many hour + movies try to do. And it did without words!
Great story with a very epic ending.


People find this review helpful!