Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SpikeVallentineSpikeVallentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Best ever. Love your style (reminds me of Tekkon Kinkreet) and direction. You guys are the best.
Really inspirational. 10/10! You guys are my new favorite. Really! So stylish, imaginitive and trippy!
You guys are probably my new influence!!!!!!!!!!



DanouroDanouro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This animation is beautiful...



FireJayxDFireJayxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Great animation,Great story And great ending I give this 5/5 starts its the greatest i have seen and you deserve an artistic medal



dzozeppedzozeppe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I always had a dream, to make animated movies. I think that I might never reach my dream, because I dont have anyone to share my vision.

Thats why I think that you are really lucky bastards, that you found eachother. I wish your friendship to last long, and your dreams to come true. Even if that Kickstarter campaign wont be succesful, may that never stop you.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

i learned many years ago that true friendship is much worth than all the gold in the entire space!


People find this review helpful!