Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


QuinjellyQuinjelly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

I cant help but always return to watch this, great job.


People find this review helpful!

IDontKnowCorpIDontKnowCorp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

A friend showed me this a month or so ago and I was blown away then. Second time around I loved it even more, the amount of effort and care that went into this is downright inspiring.

I love the animation, the story, the pacing, the character design, AGHH. Ya'll make me 5 parts happy, 1 part jealous



pro69615pro69615

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

I LOVE THIS MOVIE.This one of the best movies i ever seen.Great art.Great story and great music whit that.Good job.Houping for more of this amazing work :D



MontesRookMontesRook

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

What an amazing adventure. Well done.



ikechiikechi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

The real treasure was friendship and turning into a really cool pair of BOSSES!


People find this review helpful!