Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


joakinterjoakinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2014

Now, this is the most epic adventure I have ever seen, and I have seen a few already. Didn't notice a single flaw in the entire video, and the story it told was just perfect, even without dialogue. Simply put, this is pure and genuine gold, and must recieve 5 stars, as that is the limit. However, if I were given the chance, I would give it all the stars of this universe.



Bounty-DragoonBounty-Dragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

loved it all the way , nicely done the artwork is refreshing to see. the story awesome an adventure of binding strangers becoming brothers in arms.
rally amazing work cant wait to se more of your work !!



daman1063daman1063

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Wish i could give money. Alas i dont own a credit card. This definitely needs to be made into a series. I dont know if there should be voice acting or not. Maybe leave it as is. and later add it if you feel it is necessary. It adds to the charm. This is wonderful Keep up the great work.



Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

ok, now see this? this video right here? this absolutly deserves to be front page, for at least a month, this is a shining example of the amount of effort and plannign people should put into there animations, i honastly caint wait to see more of this, and hope more people aspire to do this kind of thing more often, instead of the crap i usually see taking up the front page, most of the videos i see look like they were done in like 10 minutes and had no effort put into them, this however, was very well done, keep up the good work



EspianEspian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

brilliant, beautiful, and just amazing i would love to see more of this. You are a great story-teller.