Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


bynatoobynatoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

That's brilliant! When will the second one arrive? :D



ErasthamusErasthamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Absolutely wonderful. Deserves every word of praise it gets.


People find this review helpful!

xXxTIMMEHxXxxXxTIMMEHxXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

OMG! literally my most favourite animation probably ever! remember watching this for the first time on the Nag Mag cd :D thank you for making such a brilliant and KICKASS anim!



AlienHomonidAlienHomonid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Incredible! Probably the greatest movie I've seen here so far.


People find this review helpful!

ViralCityProViralCityPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Pretty awesome animation. Backgrounds were great. Music and sound fx reminded me of Zelda. Everything was working for me, great work everyone!


People find this review helpful!