Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Dieguitus19Dieguitus19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I love it, Masterwork! Keep doing this things please! Very original idea and Awesome drawings



TheEggman0001TheEggman0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

To the creator(s):
High Five.

Best animation I have seen. Ever. Great concept and visuals. Music and effects make this truly special, the lack of dialogue gives this a truly unique atmosphere. The details of the world you created (note "Langemadde"'s post below) are awesome, shows how much thought you put into this 9 minutes, 1 second. If I had money it would be yours.

I have watched it three times now, still loving it. Amazing work, you deserve rewards.



EpicsnowboarderbroEpicsnowboarderbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

This is honestly one of the only videos I've given 5 stars. I thought the plot was EPIC and the animation fit it very well. Keep coming up with great material!


People find this review helpful!

MyNameIsMiaMyNameIsMia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2013

So...AWESOME!!



System-ErrorSystem-Error

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

I feel like I have whored out my 5/5's since I joined this site. Excellent work.


People find this review helpful!