Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

ok, now see this? this video right here? this absolutly deserves to be front page, for at least a month, this is a shining example of the amount of effort and plannign people should put into there animations, i honastly caint wait to see more of this, and hope more people aspire to do this kind of thing more often, instead of the crap i usually see taking up the front page, most of the videos i see look like they were done in like 10 minutes and had no effort put into them, this however, was very well done, keep up the good work



EspianEspian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

brilliant, beautiful, and just amazing i would love to see more of this. You are a great story-teller.



mrzacjacmrzacjac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

As Bill Cosby would say " DIS WAS SO ZIP ZOPPA ZOIP IT MADE MY ZOOP ZIPA ZEEZOP" (It was absolutely fantastic)



sniformansniforman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

thank-you

as an 18 year old man i have forgotten some of the things that have brought me to this point
only now am I remembering them, some of them suck the tears from my eyes others bend a smile across my face. to sum it all up
we are what we we are because we go very far like the light we call a star.



Dieguitus19Dieguitus19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I love it, Masterwork! Keep doing this things please! Very original idea and Awesome drawings