Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


KREMEKILLERKREMEKILLER

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Best thing I've ever seen on NG. Ever. Period.



nardicounardicou

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

great plot, animation, and conflict and a great ending this clearly took a lot of time and effort and came out well


People find this review helpful!

KailBuffaloWingsKailBuffaloWings

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

Just love it!!



thisissparta489thisissparta489

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2014

inast clssic



joakinterjoakinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2014

Now, this is the most epic adventure I have ever seen, and I have seen a few already. Didn't notice a single flaw in the entire video, and the story it told was just perfect, even without dialogue. Simply put, this is pure and genuine gold, and must recieve 5 stars, as that is the limit. However, if I were given the chance, I would give it all the stars of this universe.