Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Wilhelm122Wilhelm122

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

This is purely the most amazing tale!



SuperChickSuperChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

I have to say when I first watched this it was mainly to see what all the hype was about, I'm glad I did now, this was an interesting piece that kept me captivated all the way through. The plot and the development between the main characters even when there wasn't alot of dialogue was impressive and shows that forming a relationship with a friend takes time and dedication before you can even fully trust that person.
It goes through the hardships and trials that they had to face in order to gain the maturity and wisdom that they are able to maintain.
The animation was consistent and very fluid from beginning to end, and this is what animations should be about, telling a story in such a way and allowing the audience to enjoy this piece, the colours and backgrounds as well as the characters were well developed.

Good job guys, you should defiantly make more of these and I hope to keep an eye in the future


People find this review helpful!

Randomman641Randomman641

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Man, that was Fucking awesome, can't wait for the next instalment of this. It's just so freaking beautiful with the "Broness" and the adventure! Man, this blew my mind, you really should make this into a series. If I could I would grab all of those stars from space and throw them toward this. This will always be remembered!



oXRhymeCzarXooXRhymeCzarXo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

MOVIE. NOW!


People find this review helpful!

SLENDERDUDE101SLENDERDUDE101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

and going on favorites


People find this review helpful!