Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ReapjackReapjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Animation, Story, Backgrounds, and Voice acting was all Genuis. I would love to see more films from your studio. Great work!



norat374norat374

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

It was already blowing my mind, and then I hit the Wilhelm scream. Perfection.



kachulookachuloo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

That was the best thing I've ever seen on this site. Such high quality animation, such classic humor, and such a good message. This will be shared, believe that.


People find this review helpful!

FaceTwitPlusFaceTwitPlus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

This is a masterpiece, and quite possibly the best flash to ever grace Newgrounds; the frame-by-frame animation is amazing, as with everything else - what more can be said that hasn't already?


People find this review helpful!

agentx44agentx44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeee!!!!! :)