Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


arcticcloudarcticcloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

I could watch it over, and over, and over...



SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

That was like the most epic of all high fives ever done!



patient0patient0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2013

simply breath taking... the artwork is astounding, the story is wonderful, and the way you made me (and many others im sure) care about these bold heros without ever uttering a single word... so agian, simply... breath taking...



CheckeredZebraCheckeredZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I'm immediately going to show this to as many people as I possibly can. Amazing work! A full, uplifting story.


People find this review helpful!

jafcon69jafcon69

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

that was sooo full of win!