Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


AidanPAidanP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

That was amazing. To everyone who worked on that, it was just top notch.


People find this review helpful!

HarrowedMindHarrowedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

HOLY *&?%$/!"/$%?*!!!!!!
This animation is nothing short of AWESOME!!!
I love it with every inch of my soul!
Congratulations on the Kickstarter campaign being a success! You're talking about a D20 campagin setting? Then I can't wait for it! :P
I'm even building my own variant of D&D 3.5 with more dynamic action and equipment as of RIGHT NOW. Let me know if you want to check it out! It's still a work-in-progress, though.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Yes :) We will be making a campaign setting for the world of Alethrion if we hit our stretch goal! That is true :) Of course you can send it to us! Suncreaturestudio@gmail.com. can't wait to see it ! Have a great day! 3.5 was the best dnd edition I think. the 5th one should also be pretty good.


graytropegraytrope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

A very amazing short, i enjoyed every part of it and could almost figure out what they were saying at times. truly a great film.



AltreXAltreX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Super uber turbo funfuckintastic epic awesomeness



Y0y0jesterY0y0jester

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

incrediblely nice animation