Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


striderhiyru89striderhiyru89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Love it. :D



emuuemuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

WOW !!! Please do more of such videos. I have nothing against your previous work but... DUDE! This is your best work (imho) so far. The old style cartoony art, amazingly and detailed backgrounds, a story that needed no voice acting (as a picture is worth more than 1000 words)... Allover 11/10 ;)



charizardrojocharizardrojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

This is by far one of the best animations I've ever seen. I'ts colorful, Inspiring, has a lovable story, lovable characters, and has a good teaching too!
I lack the needed words to describe this piece of brillance except for this: Congratulations! This is truly a Masterpiece!



demobotdemobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

arcticcloudarcticcloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

I could watch it over, and over, and over...