Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Wanna-froWanna-fro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

this is the greatest flash I've ever seen in my entire life



AllThatIsManAllThatIsMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

Alright. That took me back. That was pretty much every good RPG ever made. I love it when a great story can be told in such a concise manner, and the end was the damn TITS son. Character growth is a concept that 4 multi-million dollar Twilight movies couldn't even grasp and you did it in 3 minutes. You crossed wizards, sword/shield and dragons with futuristic clubs and BACK to dragons and dungeons. Reminiscent of Chrono Trigger. It's THAT good.


People find this review helpful!

striderhiyru89striderhiyru89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Love it. :D



emuuemuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

WOW !!! Please do more of such videos. I have nothing against your previous work but... DUDE! This is your best work (imho) so far. The old style cartoony art, amazingly and detailed backgrounds, a story that needed no voice acting (as a picture is worth more than 1000 words)... Allover 11/10 ;)



charizardrojocharizardrojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2014

This is by far one of the best animations I've ever seen. I'ts colorful, Inspiring, has a lovable story, lovable characters, and has a good teaching too!
I lack the needed words to describe this piece of brillance except for this: Congratulations! This is truly a Masterpiece!