Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TheAwesomestPrussiaTheAwesomestPrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

With a deep intricate plot, wonderful animation, phenomenal voice work (sort of), and soundtrack that will be remembered. The Reward is a delightful experience that should always be in a animation film lover's heart. Well done, SunCreatureStudios. I am proud to call you a true animation studio.



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Easily one of the best animations I've ever seen. I LOVED WATCHING IT!

Wonderful story telling without ANY dialogue.

Will the series also be dialogue-less? Cause that way, you can essentially have it aired anywhere in the world. Cause the characters already covey such personality without any dialogue!

The story could be a prequel to all their adventures before reaching the end of the map. Going into further details of their interpret odyssey.

This is the true meaning of story telling! 'The Reward' will be used for future art colleges for YEARS to come!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

WOOOW that was a great comment! Thanks :) The series is without dialogue as well ! it is really exciting in these days.... we do not sleep.... we cannot get out... they are coming...


Reaper10Reaper10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Amazing. Simply amazing.


People find this review helpful!

buns1994buns1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

This is simply the best thing I've seen in a while. Good job, SCS! This has definitely earned 5 stars.



SantaPimpSantaPimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I have nothing to offer in crictism, to me it was perfect.