Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


slarronslarron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

wooooow O_O! Easly one of the best short flash movies ever made!



hairymanhairyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

That was fucking sweet. This needs to continue in some form.



TheHighFlyerTheHighFlyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was a beautiful story, great animations, good music, fantastic story! This is the kinda stuff I wanna see more of!
Great job guys(:


People find this review helpful!

JadeAkuyraJadeAkuyra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I LOVE this animation, it's touching and beautiful, I like how they started out as stangers but ended up as friends. so screw 5 stars...I GIVE THIS A 10!!!



stupedperson2797stupedperson2797

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

I'm not saying that it was pretty awesome...but it was PRETTY AWESOME


People find this review helpful!