Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SOBEahhSKIskiSKISOBEahhSKIskiSKI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

What a great piece of work. I was looking for comedy as usual, and once again came across a great work of art again. It's refreshing to see this kind of stuff on this site after sifting through so much garbage



NeroGeistNeroGeist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Can I work with you guys? This is honestly amazing! :D



stievensonstievenson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Defenetlly a 5/5 for the whole everythingness it has. Great FX, symbolic lack of chat that merges nicelly into the story, moral of the story, drama, action and freakin flame narwals!



NocturnalSlugNocturnalSlug

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

Talk about raising the standard of NG. I'm going to stop handing out 5 stars as a result.


People find this review helpful!

DoramBaramourDoramBaramour

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

Great story, well animated, and well, just freaking epic. The journey is its own reward. How true. Bravo, sir. Fantastic job.

Now, to check out the Kickstarter...