Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


tamderdracotamderdraco

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Best story ever!


People find this review helpful!

LadyCelestiaLadyCelestia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

It really makes me want to cry :, ( ...it had the strong emotional impact of a disney or pixar movie...but more of an adult nature...plus they didn't even have to speak to tell how they felt..or what they were thinking. The animation was well done and I especially loved the ending.. <3 <3 <3 Beautiful....just...beautiful.. :)


People find this review helpful!

DaftLucasDaftLucas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Excellent movie! Great story, great animations, the background music is perfect. I enjoeyd the non-dialogue style and the lesson in the end is pretty good. GREAT WORK!


People find this review helpful!

zqmfbgzqmfbg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was really pretty awesome! Original, stylized, and just playin' fun to watch!

I supported you, make more please!



LeekboyLeekboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Pretty much awesome everything. Didnt get much of a feel for the world if this is supposed to be developed into something but it didnt matter because this was about the characters (who were awesome). One thing that bothers me...how did the red headed wizard wink when his eyes are always closed? I am freaking out man!