Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TwigoTwigo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Vito and Wilhelm are freaking legends.


People find this review helpful!

LegolaSSLegolaSS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Saw this a few weeks ago via facebook, Fantastic piece of animation, story telling and artwork. each moment is a pleasure to watch, i have fully supported your kick-starter campaign and hope the very best for you and your team! 10/10 Fav'd and already shared with all my friends!



nwlmrz92anwlmrz92a

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

This, this... is so awesome. Thanks for make this video.



donocardonocar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Althought it is mildly misogynistic, I still found it to be pretty damn well made and put together. I can see you guys put a lot of effort into it and it shows.


People find this review helpful!

animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Well this is definitely something amazing. One of the greatest animations on this website indeed. I don't know if you are a group of people (I assum based on des.) but I hope this turns into what ever you are planning successfuly. 5 out of 5 stars.