Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


keno10000keno10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

This was the most epic film i ever seen like i would watch it a lot if it was a movie and a t.v. show.



valehvaleh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

It is the best animation i've ever seen. Please, keep working on such amazing stories.



SOBEahhSKIskiSKISOBEahhSKIskiSKI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

What a great piece of work. I was looking for comedy as usual, and once again came across a great work of art again. It's refreshing to see this kind of stuff on this site after sifting through so much garbage



NeroGeistNeroGeist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Can I work with you guys? This is honestly amazing! :D



stievensonstievenson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Defenetlly a 5/5 for the whole everythingness it has. Great FX, symbolic lack of chat that merges nicelly into the story, moral of the story, drama, action and freakin flame narwals!