Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


antrakszantraksz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

Still a betifull piece of work. It still send shivers up my spine, when they realise the real treasure was experience, trust, friendship and instead of money they become heroes of there self. Epic in ewery way :)



harpo999harpo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

Perfect in every way. It was well animated and even had a moral. But when the two got to the goal on the map and high-fived you forgot the one wielding the sword was missing his two fingers


People find this review helpful!

nickninonicknino

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Gold.



KammuriKammuri

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

I totally love it!
I guess there were "Naruto and Sasuke"-like at the end jaja
I need backgrounds like those jo!

Congratulations!



Bahamian-RamboBahamian-Rambo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This was just epic, the art was amazing, the story flowed, it was perfect all around.