Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ermahgurdermahgurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

THIS.ANIMATION.IS. SUPER. AWESOME! Loved every bit of it. The music choices just suited the animation perfectly and it had a bit of everything; comedy, action and drama with a good meaning. Perfect! Just Perfect.



AdabadahAdabadah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Sometimes it happens to see a masterpiece, something truly beautiful in a ocean of rubbish.
This is a piece of art, one of its kind.
Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

SGTwobblesSGTwobbles

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Your work has left my brain tingling with inspiration. I'm not an animator but I craft in music sorcery and science. Thank you so much. Long live cartoon hangover.



akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Pure awesomeness, colorful and unique characters, magnificent story, and outstanding animation skills. Glad to see this project got funded and I am looking forward to see more from the Sun Creature Studios!


People find this review helpful!

AngrychsAngrychs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Probably one of my favorite NG animations but why is it marked as comedy? I think this is more of a drama thing.