Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RionWildfireRionWildfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

Legendary high five!



elderkidelderkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

I wish I could rate 100 for this great story!



Jonn11Jonn11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

Honestly, one of the best animations I have ever seen. The storyline was great, the animation even better, and especially attention to detail (Such as filling in the background instead of just leaving it as a vague, bland area, that barely tells you where in life you are). All in all, Suberb.


People find this review helpful!

MasterJezzyMasterJezzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

Such a beautiful story. That was so sweet. Music, animations, story line, everything was great. I really do love it.



NGZidoNGZido

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Just had to log in and comment this, really amazing, its been awhile since I watched a flash of the quality, well done! hope to se more in the future!