Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


yJanyJan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Wow, just wow.

Only your paypal adress is missing!



TankdownTankdown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

An instant favorite.


People find this review helpful!

GryphicKnightGryphicKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

A friend mentioned this was worth a watch, and I was DEFINITELY not disappointed! Felt like an old Pathfinder (uses the DnD 3.5 rules) adventure, with a truly ultimate ending, which actually caught me off guard. I regret finding out about it so late, but I'm glad I finally gave it a go! Can't wait to see more of your stuff in the future! Excellent work!



EggmanslimEggmanslim

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

haha i saw this on youtube before i even found this site.. this is so beautiful ..so smooth and the colors are so perfect.. i fucking love it cant wait to see more from you guys!!



TimLaJohTimLaJoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Just wonderful.
Five Stars for good animation
a nice art and good music and story.
Thats one of the best vids here.
Thanks for that.