Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


sexiest69ersexiest69er

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

interesting and highly amusing happiness always comes in friendship



BulletProofLookaBulletProofLooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

I adore this animation to no end. It's one of the few that continue to keep me motivated and on track to making my own some day. Dead serious, this never gets old. I've watched it for the 15th or so time now. Truly inspiring. <3


People find this review helpful!

FufuriaFufuria

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

It's not the destination but the journey. So beautiful!!! YOu never know, your greatest rival may become your bestest friend. ^_^v



RagingAsian86RagingAsian86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

hands down my favourite animation. The reward was not treasure but the experience and wisdom they had gained and the mirror showed them that. fantastic please make more



DashillDashill

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

You deserve whatever dream you dream of coming true. You are a true artist.