Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


combogirlcombogirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

love it, the story was great, the animation was great



narutouzumaki2narutouzumaki2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

gotta say i really liked this , i love the concept and execution........im really looking forward to seeing what you will produce in time

hoping to see much more soon



thinkexplodethinkexplode

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Best animation I've seen. And I am really, really, really into the fantasy adventure stuff. I wish I was in this world :)
You deserve 5 stars for this 9 minutes and 1 second of epicness!



ParanoidWarPigParanoidWarPig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

That was fucking Amazing!



zidflamezidflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I love it! Congratz to the kickstarter being a success!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks! Now we will be making more cool stuff like this! Thanks to all who made it possible ;) only 1 day left, if we get a little bit more we will be making a roleplaying campaign setting book in The Reward universe! so cool :)