Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


varcoe96varcoe96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

Sheer Brilliance!



VaroshimaVaroshima

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

All my star to you SIR Awesome movie can't wait for the series!



Hardyboy3000Hardyboy3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

I swore this was going to be the same old, same old type crap, and I was about to give it a bad rating and hit the back button, but...wow. That was perfectly made. They didn't talk much, if at all, but they didn't need to. It was in a way that expressed emotion and epic scenes without dialogue. Perfectly done piece. Gave it 5/5. Keep going SunCreature Studio. You have potential!



tatsuya666suoutatsuya666suou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

very nice dude it looks like professor layton



ArthavikArthavik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Wow! Do this come with a box or tissues or what?! This was an amazing mini film! It sure takes you for a fun ride, love it!


People find this review helpful!