Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Neko-SetsukaNeko-Setsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

One word: Amazing~ <3



GamerGrl319GamerGrl319

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

7:16 - 7:20
High-five of AWESOOOOOMMMEE~!

What the essence of the first 12 (not counting spinoffs or 11) Final Fantasy's were about - knowing what you did to get to the end of a long journey. Who ever said it was about saving the world or beating the big bad?


People find this review helpful!

VoltageJoeVoltageJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Shared with me on Vimeo.
Shared it with FB, posting ADVENTUUUURRREEE in caps.
Loved every second of it.
Backed $10.
Looking forward to more.
Everyone needs some adventure in their life. This is my favorite representation of that. Keep it up.



DarqueBasyliskDarqueBasylisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Greatest thing I've ever seen here! Drawn great, animated perfectly and with an amazing story!
Love you for making this! =3


People find this review helpful!

zakpatatzakpatat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

First i was look... yea they got it they are going to break the mirror, there must be the treasure... oh no of course not that would be stupid. It is obviously it is there friendship they built all the time. It is the greatest treasure you can have. Huh wait what... There is still some more... Wut.... there was a treasure behind the mirror?... I'm confused now.