Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

Wow, simply marvelous. Professional and excellent. IT SAID SO MUCH


People find this review helpful!

KarsysKarsys

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Outstanding animation and story! This is a classic!


People find this review helpful!

AraitaAraita

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

One of my favorite animations ever so far, great style, great theme, the feeling is all good, maybe it's not that smooth sometimes, but it's still one of the best I've seen.
Makes me feel like I should DM a lot more often, too bad I can't meet with my group as usual as I would like to, it would be great to have such amazing stories to tell others and inspire them to start doing the same, in an awesome cicle of imaginary adventures and creativity.
I hope to see that series you guys kickstarted soon, and seeing a DnD campaign book would be truly awesome, good luck with those, and keep on rockin!



StaksStaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

The summary alone got me psyched about this video- then I watched it and have absolutely nothing to say, besides: INCREDIBLE, AWESOME, AMAZING, LIFE-CHANGING, EPIC, ELITE, MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!!



DenimMageDenimMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Beautiful, funny, touching. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this flash, and absolutely everything right.

That's extremely rare for me to say that, by the way. Also, was anyone else reminded of Samurai Jack with the bar scene?