Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


nevereverlastnevereverlast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

Love it! Nice Story, I love it how its told without dialogue but still easy to follow. Also the Animations have an amazing Quality. Keep it up!



corabaincorabain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Absolutely astounding :)
The character design and development were amazing, the art style is beautiful and the music is brilliant. One of the greatest videos ever on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

suedester13suedester13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

The artwork was absolutely stunning, and I love the message!


People find this review helpful!

the-grimlordthe-grimlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

And that is EXACTLY what One Piece is. You've found out even before Luffy. :)

Great job, guys. Nothing else to say.



vanblamvanblam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Amazing animation, sound effects.. everything about it is awesome, i especially like the fact that there is almost no dialogue at all.

once again... amazing!