Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JadeyJoestarJadeyJoestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

really cool and original, more! but take your time dont make it bad



Error200Error200

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Wow, stunning! I was hoping it wouldn't end with a huge buzzkill and it didn't. Loved the bit at the end as well.

Animation was a bit choppy, that's my only complaint. It made it a little distracting to follow.


People find this review helpful!

RagingDroidXRagingDroidX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

The animation is good and the story even Better.
Really has that awesome feeling. There is a reward on watching It.



RogueRobotRogueRobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This movie was brilliant, except I have one tiny issue. You kinda messed up continuity wise. Right after the super mega epic explosion high-five oh my gosh, they are clasping hands and the blonde dude is depicted with FIVE fingers on his right hand when TWO of those fingers we're CUT OFF on that hand as you can clearly see that later in the scene were he draws out the map to drop for those two boys. I had to watch it a second time to catch this so it doesn't really detract from the experience. I don't expect you to change it because either that would be miserable or impossible. I'm just crazy and wanted to note it out; thought you should know.


People find this review helpful!

reaperx99reaperx99

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

*o* That was the awesomest depiction of bromance brawesomeness that I've ever seen! Awesome graphics too. You guys are awesome. I wanna play an RPG of this now... :P


People find this review helpful!