Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


PimpiousPimpious

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2014

This animation is REALLY amazing!! its beautiful, neat, artistic, and somehow doesn't use any commentary. TEN OUTA TEN



KOH2KOH2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

5/5, for animation / story / originality (monsters / environnement, i particulary loved the bambou giant thing).



kavemustermannkavemustermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

omg this is so worth 9 minutes of my live !



LuisFregosoLuisFregoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Fucking AWESOME, at first i saw 9mins and think "damn :S" but at the end i was like "noooo want to see more!", awesome animaion, awesome story! congratz SunCreatureStudio



DevoidDevoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

A true work of art. I look forward to what you guys make in the future with your Kickstarter money. It could only be great seeing how amazing this was.