Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


capetorialcapetorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Mother of god. Wonderful story. Very El Dorado but more direct. Not enough people have a "team mate" like this. Everyone puts their loyalty in the wrong person, be it a wife or an undeserving family member, or some other partner of circumstance. My loyalty falls to my brother, whom I know would stand behind me through anything, as I him.


People find this review helpful!

PimpiousPimpious

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2014

This animation is REALLY amazing!! its beautiful, neat, artistic, and somehow doesn't use any commentary. TEN OUTA TEN



KOH2KOH2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

5/5, for animation / story / originality (monsters / environnement, i particulary loved the bambou giant thing).



kavemustermannkavemustermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

omg this is so worth 9 minutes of my live !



LuisFregosoLuisFregoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Fucking AWESOME, at first i saw 9mins and think "damn :S" but at the end i was like "noooo want to see more!", awesome animaion, awesome story! congratz SunCreatureStudio