Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


gadam123gadam123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

You guys get 5 stars simply for animating possibly the best high five ever



capetorialcapetorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Mother of god. Wonderful story. Very El Dorado but more direct. Not enough people have a "team mate" like this. Everyone puts their loyalty in the wrong person, be it a wife or an undeserving family member, or some other partner of circumstance. My loyalty falls to my brother, whom I know would stand behind me through anything, as I him.


People find this review helpful!

PimpiousPimpious

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2014

This animation is REALLY amazing!! its beautiful, neat, artistic, and somehow doesn't use any commentary. TEN OUTA TEN



KOH2KOH2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

5/5, for animation / story / originality (monsters / environnement, i particulary loved the bambou giant thing).



kavemustermannkavemustermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

omg this is so worth 9 minutes of my live !