Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

sweet movie, i liked the zoom in on the first guy



Aibesfull996Aibesfull996

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

That was incredible!



masterkl16masterkl16

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This is really inspiring work. Animation and story are off the charts awesome. It's also cool how there was no voice acting, yet there was -- yet there wasn't -- and all the emotions of the characters still got across. I'd definitely enjoy this as a series!



HellcraftHellcraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is without a doubt the greatest single animation I have ever seen. Whatever distant cosmos these animators came from should be praised for all of time for there diligence and pure story writing and animation skills. Simply amazing.



LomeinisLomeinis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

This is one of the best things I've seen on this site and in general. So much work obviously went into this, everything is just amazing. It tells a better story in 9 minutes than most can in a full length film. Thank you for all your hard work.


People find this review helpful!