Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


arsecandlearsecandle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Best video I have seen on New Grounds.


People find this review helpful!

KruphixationKruphixation

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

The journey was the reward in itself. Simply astounding, I had no idea newgrounds was host to animation of this caliber.



DJThyroDJThyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I'd say this one is unique.



drgcommanderdrgcommander

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

This is one the most epic and detailed animations i have ever seen here on newsgrounds. This is worthy of becoming a top class animation to rival some animation movies and it is all condensed into around 9 minutes long. The character development was awesome too, true to the "Bros before Hoes!" phrase. Well done!

Praise the Sun!


People find this review helpful!

OMGBiscuitsOMGBiscuits

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

A story about two lifelong pals trying to get some treause, while gettin' bitches. Sweet!


People find this review helpful!