Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


bossmancraigbossmancraig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Truly amazing! Well thought out, the animation was great, the voice acting well done, the story is simple but well told through the audio BUT NO DIALOGUE! I True art, the best thing I have seen in awhile on here. P.S I didn't quite get the ending after the credits though with the evil guy to be honest! If you could inform me that would be awesome!



fzerolupefzerolupe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

MOAR


People find this review helpful!

MomonMomon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

perfect just perfect i wish i could start a adventure right now.....hmmm this animation may cause daydreaming!


People find this review helpful!

HungryhoundpicturesHungryhoundpictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

That was simply amzing ! Thats the closest to five stars.


People find this review helpful!

arsecandlearsecandle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Best video I have seen on New Grounds.


People find this review helpful!