Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


XUnFairXXUnFairX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Awesome! Good story about friendship and very well made =)



AlbuqerqueGunmanAlbuqerqueGunman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2014

You have two options:
1)Read what I have to say or
2)Watch it yourself (highly recommended)

As for those dudes who chose option 1:
I agree with the other ratings buut I wanted to state that there was a real treasure though... post-credits scene guys, it's where it's at. Epic adventure, epic animation. Dude this is amazing!



VizyVizy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This got everything! I laught, cryed, feeled....i thank you!



deathlock85deathlock85

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

That is by far the best 10 minute short ive ever seen...........must have a follow up episodes :D



recuurverecuurve

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

one of the best animations i've seen to date. great story with no dialogue needed to explain what was going on- just sounds and music. a really inspiring film that kept me smiling all the way through.
and holy shit THOSE BACKGROUNDS


People find this review helpful!