Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Everything is amazingly stunning in this. And I really love the friendship this video tells. Better than most movies from hollywood.


People find this review helpful!

gameguy96gameguy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

a-frikkin-mazing! i wish i could support your kickstarters :/ but i am broke.
i hope you guys get it. it looks amazing



wolf1326wolf1326

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i officially dub this as bromance mountain... fuck epic flash.. litterally the best i seen all year...


People find this review helpful!

deathcouchdeathcouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This is a work of art. im not an expert. but if you make this, an hour and a half longer and i was a film producer. i would be hitting you with a baseball bat made of money


People find this review helpful!

Des0Des0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

High Fives + Bromance + Awesome Animation = This movie.