Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


InsaneRhymingInsaneRhyming

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

That is a great story and this is a large favorite of mine! Through their adventures they discovered how to become badass too. I favorited, rated five stars and loved this video. Great job!



LordpolokusLordpolokus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

This is a wonderful piece, the style is fun and presents the characters personalities really well and the animation is really well done and exciting. I can certainly see why this is one of the best, well done and keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

one of the best things i have seen on this website for a long time just plain awsome and outstanding its good to see a awsome video on newgrounds one agen



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Best.Flash.Ever.



jordanragnarokjordanragnarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2014

the best