Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

one of the best things i have seen on this website for a long time just plain awsome and outstanding its good to see a awsome video on newgrounds one agen



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Best.Flash.Ever.



jordanragnarokjordanragnarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

the best



JulMdamaJulMdama

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2014

Absolutely splendid! The whole story is a beautiful representation of the bond of friendship and and epic quest turned into a life adventure teaching both characters that value of friends and passing it to the two boys at the end was a great idea in completing a cycle of EPICNESS!!! This is possibly the greatest independent film I have seen thus far! Great job mate.



soulkitxsoulkitx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

The art style was very good, the animations smooth and overall it was one of the best animations i've watched. Its got story to it, a plot and the lack of dialogue brought more to it then if it had been added.
I can't wait to see more from you.