Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RicoshayRicoshay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This deserves much more attention than it's currently getting. One of the most worthy submissions I've seen. Truly a piece of work.

Bravo, author. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Saw this on dev art about a month ago. Well played making a NG account. Always good for a great team to get more praise.



appleheadchrisappleheadchris

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

This would be such a great full-length movie!



NiossesNiosses

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I've seen some seriously great shit on this site, but that went instantly to my top 5 ever.... congratulations sir, well done


People find this review helpful!

AndrewVagnerAndrewVagner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Brought tears to my eyes. Truly a work of art. It has been a long while since I've enjoyed something on NG of this caliber. This goes up there with the "There She Is" series by SamBakZa, and the "Brackenwood" series by chluaid. It's a perfect story.