Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


silenttreatmentsilenttreatment

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i think this was the most bro mantic thing that i have ever seen :')



BlueCarrotsBlueCarrots

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

wesome story! 5/5 worthy of every star!



SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

for the quality and length alone I give you 5's. but you have to appreciate the value of the old saying, that the quest isn't about the destination, its about the journey. they gained everything they wanted along the way ^_^ best I've seen in awhile



VicentVicent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

amazing work, sadly I watch it when the offbeat was lover do you guys have a pay pal account or something like where I can still donate?



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Felt like a 1 hour movie
Beautifuly done, the music the style and ofcourse the sasuke reference ;)