Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


redsword98redsword98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

fantasic havent seen anything this orginal in some time.


People find this review helpful!

ShadeniusShadenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Amazing, simply amazing. This was one of the greatest flash animations which I have seen on this site without a doubt because very few of them have left me in awe and inspired after seeing them. There is little I can advise how to improve beyond the quality, thought I would think that it would skyrocket the size of the animation, because I'm no flash animator or have a degree in writing. It is simply so good that it is beyond my ability to find flaws in it.


People find this review helpful!

Zombieskull88Zombieskull88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Quite possibly the best thing I have ever seen on Newgrounds! It hit all of my personal marks; great storyline, awesome character design, unique art style, fantastic humor, and action out the wazoo! Great work guyzos!



silenttreatmentsilenttreatment

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i think this was the most bro mantic thing that i have ever seen :')



BlueCarrotsBlueCarrots

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

wesome story! 5/5 worthy of every star!