Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


hammerman276hammerman276

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

absolutely brilliant, not a word said, yet so much came out, well done mate, well done


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks! We hope to be able to continue this kind of storytelling :)


carmineglitchcarmineglitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

The real treasure is this journey they experienced in their lifetime and that anyone can be a hero, what a great story, so mesmerizing.


People find this review helpful!

ZacktanZacktan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

The animation is so damn fantastic and awesome!!! The art is colorfully and beautifully drawn. The violence in the animation is used and displayed in a cool, controlled and funny way unlike some other animations in NG which uses random violence. The story itself is full of ups and downs. The characters have good facial expressions and personalty. The environment is beautifully drawn, dangerous while fun and adventurous.This animation is truly on a whole new level and a level different than most animations in NG. It can truly even become an animation movie which I have seen a lot of, which obviously shows that it can rival with it! I am most willing to give five stars to such animation more than once!! :D


People find this review helpful!

AGoNINJASAGoNINJAS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

EPIC EPICNESS IS....EEEEEEEEEEPIIIIIIIIIIC!!!



SodamachineSodamachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

VERY beautifully animated, has a great art style, nice pacing, and it kept my attention throughout,
while also being entertaining. The ending was also well done.


People find this review helpful!