Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MexicanUnicornAbuserMexicanUnicornAbuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

holy mother of harrasment that was amazing



EggabegEggabeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Just awesome! Did Endling from DA have a hand in this? It's very complimentary of his style! (Please don't take it in a copy way! I'm well aware he probably learned from some too! ;D ) Loved everything about it, for some reason cracked up alot when the hero guy shows up at the start



AiackKringAiackKring

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

The art was really beatiful, the animation is smoth, this the one of the best animations in all newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

redsword98redsword98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

fantasic havent seen anything this orginal in some time.


People find this review helpful!

ShadeniusShadenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Amazing, simply amazing. This was one of the greatest flash animations which I have seen on this site without a doubt because very few of them have left me in awe and inspired after seeing them. There is little I can advise how to improve beyond the quality, thought I would think that it would skyrocket the size of the animation, because I'm no flash animator or have a degree in writing. It is simply so good that it is beyond my ability to find flaws in it.


People find this review helpful!