Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


AdventureFaceAdventureFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Slamacow the was good!



FlyingTurtlePowerFlyingTurtlePower

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Honestly the dopest thing i've ever watched. Also secret twists and shit? God you're a fucking badass.



RaxiazRaxiaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

Absolutely breathtaking throughout the whole video. Y'all deserve to have a company after having put in as much work as you did with this. Thanks for making it a part of newgrounds so that I could watch it! I wish you well with further endeavors of this nature.


People find this review helpful!

westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

I believe the lesson was, its not the treasure or the destination, but it is the journey getting there

as how the animation went, it was pretty solid, unique, eye catching, and some very epic bro moments, like the ultimate high five XD

sadly not too many artist have this kind of creativity, and i truly appreciate your talent

your submission, not only has great quality, but also stirs the emotion of the viewers, very well made, i would love to see more unique submissions like these


People find this review helpful!

jenkinrocketjenkinrocket

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Awsome.


People find this review helpful!