Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

for the quality and length alone I give you 5's. but you have to appreciate the value of the old saying, that the quest isn't about the destination, its about the journey. they gained everything they wanted along the way ^_^ best I've seen in awhile



VicentVicent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

amazing work, sadly I watch it when the offbeat was lover do you guys have a pay pal account or something like where I can still donate?



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Felt like a 1 hour movie
Beautifuly done, the music the style and ofcourse the sasuke reference ;)



De3tinyDe3tiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

05:54 is one of the most epic moments i've seen this year. Anyway, this story is amazing, the art is awesome. I love it when a comedy animation or film still has moments in it that touch your heart. Possibly one of the best animations i've seen yet.


People find this review helpful!

hammerman276hammerman276

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

absolutely brilliant, not a word said, yet so much came out, well done mate, well done


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks! We hope to be able to continue this kind of storytelling :)