Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


theaustincritictheaustincritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Well... That was probably the greatest thing I have ever seen on NewGrounds... Congrats... This work is a mastey of visual storytelling. You told this with little to no dialogue, which is the mark of any fantastic storyteller.


People find this review helpful!

semdeluxesemdeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2014

One of the best things i ever watched



MexicanUnicornAbuserMexicanUnicornAbuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

holy mother of harrasment that was amazing



EggabegEggabeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Just awesome! Did Endling from DA have a hand in this? It's very complimentary of his style! (Please don't take it in a copy way! I'm well aware he probably learned from some too! ;D ) Loved everything about it, for some reason cracked up alot when the hero guy shows up at the start



AiackKringAiackKring

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

The art was really beatiful, the animation is smoth, this the one of the best animations in all newgrounds


People find this review helpful!