Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

There are no words I can use to describe this but I'll try anyways. This has been one of the best things I've seen on this sight since the 'There She Is!!' series. I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Just a personal opinion but I kind of liked them before the facial hair. Looked cooler



reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

\(^-^)/ ....... What can I say ................
This is .....
EPIC!!! :D this is by most the Best animation I watched in NG
Good Job ^-^


SunCreatureStudio responds:

YEEES! Thanks. It's worth spending so much energy on a great story when people appreciate it like you!


TheGuyWhoKicksAssTheGuyWhoKicksAss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Fantastic job!I love the backgrounds, they are just beautiful.Especially the city one's.I hope one day i can become as good as you!



stickjeremiahstickjeremiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

This made my day. It was so sweet. :)



xKarnagexKarnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Out of all the movies I've seen on this site, this has easily got to be the best looking one. Bravo!