Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

There are no words I can use to describe this but I'll try anyways. This has been one of the best things I've seen on this sight since the 'There She Is!!' series. I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Just a personal opinion but I kind of liked them before the facial hair. Looked cooler



reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

\(^-^)/ ....... What can I say ................
This is .....
EPIC!!! :D this is by most the Best animation I watched in NG
Good Job ^-^


SunCreatureStudio responds:

YEEES! Thanks. It's worth spending so much energy on a great story when people appreciate it like you!


TheGuyWhoKicksAssTheGuyWhoKicksAss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Fantastic job!I love the backgrounds, they are just beautiful.Especially the city one's.I hope one day i can become as good as you!



stickjeremiahstickjeremiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

This made my day. It was so sweet. :)



xKarnagexKarnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Out of all the movies I've seen on this site, this has easily got to be the best looking one. Bravo!