Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


trpdngtrpdng

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Wow, I didnt know there was shit this awesome on Newgroundsm, good sir. I loved the music and the story and everything, it was amazing, never seen anything like it.


People find this review helpful!

theaustincritictheaustincritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Well... That was probably the greatest thing I have ever seen on NewGrounds... Congrats... This work is a mastey of visual storytelling. You told this with little to no dialogue, which is the mark of any fantastic storyteller.


People find this review helpful!

semdeluxesemdeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2014

One of the best things i ever watched



MexicanUnicornAbuserMexicanUnicornAbuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

holy mother of harrasment that was amazing



EggabegEggabeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Just awesome! Did Endling from DA have a hand in this? It's very complimentary of his style! (Please don't take it in a copy way! I'm well aware he probably learned from some too! ;D ) Loved everything about it, for some reason cracked up alot when the hero guy shows up at the start