Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


GrphanGrphan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

You've gotta make more. I saw this and was pretty impressed. I just hope that if you make more that it will only get better and better. Also considering this is your first flash on NG I must commend you. Most people don't do so good when first uploading. Well I hope you make more, Great flash and yeah you know.



CJSummerCJSummer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

Oilooc,if you're talking about the part after the two women get on their horses,that was the women high-fiving,not Vito and Wilhelm.



MexicanArmadilloMexicanArmadillo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

I'm completely adore this animation. This animation is what I want to be when I grow up. The literal animation itself... :D



chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

So good I pledged $35 on Kickstarter. Wonderful animation, great story. NEED to see more of Vito and Wilhelm. Congratulations on the full funding.



needlemanneedleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Nooo poor bambobear-things xD

BTW nice job, and good luck with the project