Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


zmatt007zmatt007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

Just when you start to lose faith in the goodness of newgrounds, you find something like this.



BeatleBug13BeatleBug13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2014

I really liked this :3



JohnnyUtahJohnnyUtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

one of the best shorts I've seen in quite some time. I tossed you some cash, I look forward to more from you guys.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Oh man.. you are our man ;) THX


piddywifflepiddywiffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is the greatest thing I have viewed on Newgrounds to date.

You should be totally proud of yourself dude. The story, characters, animation, art, and quality are just stunning.

I hope to see more from you in the future!

Top marks all around.



AmateurEliteAmateurElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Awesome! I laughed, I cried! I puked!