Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ChaotixMachineChaotixMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

D'awwww~ They never found the treasure, but they found each other, lolol.



LolcomputerLolcomputer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

The art and animation looks very professional! Amazing!


People find this review helpful!

DeathScourgeDeathScourge

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

I thought I seen it all on newgrounds, and this has definitely took me by surpised. Without having your characters say much, their behaviors gave the full emotion of what was happening between them. Not only that, but you kept the humor going throughout the awesome storyline. Keep up the awesome work, you definitely have a new subscriber.

I definitely did not expect the end to come out as well as it had, thanks. again awesome work.


People find this review helpful!

AlucardAlucard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

This was just amazing man!


People find this review helpful!

nmarfellnmarfell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Nice.
I dont usually give 5 stars but when I do it's to a story that completely captivates me.
The story was awesome, with a fairly decent moral. Animation was smooth and worked nicley, without to much in terms of voice acting, so so can be engrossed in everything else