Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


FumikoFumiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

WOW... 10/10 guys which you truly deserve!


People find this review helpful!

DecopyrDecopyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Awsome. Just simply freaking awsome.



StephansonStephanson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

VERY well done sir, that was possibly one of the best animations I've seen for an extremely long time!!


People find this review helpful!

triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I really enjoyed it! The animation isn't exactly perfectly fluid, but I'll watch this over most content on this website any day of the week. Can't wait for more!



DamustinkDamustink

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I watched this animation like 2 months ago and came back to watch it a second time !
It's so good!
Would be amazing if you made it into a series.