Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ShadeniusShadenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Amazing, simply amazing. This was one of the greatest flash animations which I have seen on this site without a doubt because very few of them have left me in awe and inspired after seeing them. There is little I can advise how to improve beyond the quality, thought I would think that it would skyrocket the size of the animation, because I'm no flash animator or have a degree in writing. It is simply so good that it is beyond my ability to find flaws in it.


People find this review helpful!

Zombieskull88Zombieskull88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Quite possibly the best thing I have ever seen on Newgrounds! It hit all of my personal marks; great storyline, awesome character design, unique art style, fantastic humor, and action out the wazoo! Great work guyzos!



silenttreatmentsilenttreatment

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

i think this was the most bro mantic thing that i have ever seen :')



BlueCarrotsBlueCarrots

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

wesome story! 5/5 worthy of every star!



SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

for the quality and length alone I give you 5's. but you have to appreciate the value of the old saying, that the quest isn't about the destination, its about the journey. they gained everything they wanted along the way ^_^ best I've seen in awhile