Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JuliorobJuliorob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

This speaks for it self, but let me share with you my thoughts. First I just want to get this out of the way, I dont like the sexual references very much, sometimes I feel like it is unnecessary, but thats just me. Now, with that said, this was awesome, pure quality, really loved the idea of the rite of passage, and how you can tell a history without the need of a language, is really remarkable, it makes it universal, which is something to imitate. The only way you would not like this is if its not for you, because this is something of undeniable quality. Awesome job.



LilMerkEm1889LilMerkEm1889

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!!! Perfect in every way. Get with a studio and make this a full length movie!! xD


People find this review helpful!

duartqxduartqx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I need to play this! Please include a game in your plans



hena7963hena7963

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

The best flash ive seen on newground, amazing, without a word the message is incredibly strong, just awesome


People find this review helpful!

Mario341251Mario341251

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

no words can describe how amazing that was!