Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JohnnyUtahJohnnyUtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

one of the best shorts I've seen in quite some time. I tossed you some cash, I look forward to more from you guys.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Oh man.. you are our man ;) THX


piddywifflepiddywiffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is the greatest thing I have viewed on Newgrounds to date.

You should be totally proud of yourself dude. The story, characters, animation, art, and quality are just stunning.

I hope to see more from you in the future!

Top marks all around.



AmateurEliteAmateurElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Awesome! I laughed, I cried! I puked!



Fo0LishDogFo0LishDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Damn, that boy got his fingers chopped off and kept his head in the game.
What a boss.


People find this review helpful!

GrphanGrphan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

You've gotta make more. I saw this and was pretty impressed. I just hope that if you make more that it will only get better and better. Also considering this is your first flash on NG I must commend you. Most people don't do so good when first uploading. Well I hope you make more, Great flash and yeah you know.