Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SpankyWanKanobiSpankyWanKanobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

This. . . Is award worthy.



sabint123sabint123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

THIS IS AMAZING!! people are really stepping it up recently and this is just fantastic. everything; art, STYLE, story, character, and the expansiveness, so good. another to add to favs for sure!


People find this review helpful!

SlenderBronySlenderBrony

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

This video is by far, one of the best I've seen, with a mix of medivial and Scy-fi it makes an amazing story, not to mention the art work and characters are very well done. I would love to see this become a series! If I could give you more stars I would


People find this review helpful!

abutalipabutalip

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Best animation Ive ever Saw :D
it was AWESOME



sweetheartK3sweetheartK3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

Just incredible! Thanks for sharing such quality work!