Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I really enjoyed it! The animation isn't exactly perfectly fluid, but I'll watch this over most content on this website any day of the week. Can't wait for more!



DamustinkDamustink

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I watched this animation like 2 months ago and came back to watch it a second time !
It's so good!
Would be amazing if you made it into a series.



yamisilveryamisilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Freaking awesome.
Good story, especially since there is a serious lack of dialogue.
My first 5 of the night.
I want to see more of this kind of thing on NGs. This is good work, and I can tell that, given time, you could make another just a good, if not better.



JackofPojoJackofPojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

EPIC HIGH FIVE! So if this did become a series, would we learn more about our hero's jorney of freindship, or would we follow our new friends on their journey? Or a bit of both? What about the first hero? what is his story?


People find this review helpful!

zmatt007zmatt007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

Just when you start to lose faith in the goodness of newgrounds, you find something like this.