Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


lleihsadlleihsad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

"Penny Arcade by way of Level 5 Studios " sums up the vibe I get from this. Great stuff.



TheSpottedZebraTheSpottedZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

I recently found out that some of my friends had never heard of Newgrounds! Like where have they been? But anyways this was the animation I recommended they watch first just because I think it's a highly detailed and absolutely brilliant piece of work! Great job :)



GheataGheata

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

And because of those two adventurers, sifilis spread :D <= This was a stupid joke.

I loved this animation. It was splendid. I expected a treasure, but instead, they found something more valuable. Simply put-it's beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

sonicfandudesonicfandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2014

This is absolutely amazing! something about this reminds me of studio ghibli XD



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

This animation is good enough to be film quality; great work on all fronts. I do think that the narrow bodied drawing style is a bit obnoxious, but hey, that's opinion for you. Keep up your great work, we're all looking forward to the next animation you create!