Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


pooterjonpooterjon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Incredible work!



MinecraftModerator12MinecraftModerator12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

This Movie is so Epic its an Adventure and so sick



OatmenOatmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

Hands down one of THE very best flash videos i have seen thus far! If this was a series of videos i would never leave my computer!


People find this review helpful!

darthkingpindarthkingpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Reminds me of alot of old adventure cartoons that i wached when i was little,but still there is a little adult in in.



FalbareFalbare

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

Truly an epic story and I'm still at aw by this work.


People find this review helpful!