Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TimLaJohTimLaJoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Just wonderful.
Five Stars for good animation
a nice art and good music and story.
Thats one of the best vids here.
Thanks for that.



CaptainGregginzCaptainGregginz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Where's that other half-star? This is probably one of the most original cartoons I've seen in a really long time! Wonderful animation, great music, a simple story with two likable characters. Damn, this thing pulls on my heartstrings so much that I'm amazed my heart hasn't ripped out of my chest and been dragged to Sun Creature Studios.



theBlueCaketheBlueCake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

This so so awesome, best animation i've seen so far!



shego98shego98

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Amazing story and animation, music is also very nice nothing to say but awesome! :D



GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

The best movie I watched ever in negrounds , this soon will be 1st place of newgrounds movies , im glad i came here , this will have an extraordinary future


People find this review helpful!