Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


wasd555wasd555

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Amazing flash, and honestly, I wanna see what those two kids at the end end up character classing as.



mrprickmrprick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Absolutely amazing. Beautiful animation, music, and story. One of the most impressive animations I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

ViktorTheBruteViktorTheBrute

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

I Have To Say Straight Out. This Is One Of The Best Movies Ive Ever Seen Including Feature Length Television And Theatre Movies. This Is Amazing.


People find this review helpful!

YoDoubeGabbaYoDoubeGabba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

I could watch a full length feature of this style and genius. It is amazing when no dialect is really needed. It creates a piece of art that no matter what language you speak, it can be understood. It truly unites us and crosses language boundries and shows just how alike we all are. This piece is fantastic and a must watch. Bravo and please keep up the brilliant work!



AbrahamiusAbrahamius

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Dat High Five