Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ahidalgo94ahidalgo94

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

really amazing work, totally professional



nevereverlastnevereverlast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

Love it! Nice Story, I love it how its told without dialogue but still easy to follow. Also the Animations have an amazing Quality. Keep it up!



GrubscrewGrubscrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

Shit like this is why I don't bother with TV anymore. Always liked animated shorts with no dialogue, and this was fucking excellent.



FortnoyFortnoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

freakin awesome man



mcnibs96mcnibs96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

looks like something you'd see on Adult swim at like 1-6 AM so i'd say very nice and id watch more of this if I came upon it.