Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


8-bitGhost8-bitGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

I'm a very recent addition to the newgrounds community,and this is among the highest caliber of what i've seen so far.I take it this was to a small degree inspired by Samurai Jack due to the cyber punk clash with the medieval styled characters.I also enjoyed how you told a story without relying on heavy dialogue.I hope to see more of your work in the future. :)


People find this review helpful!

TheReviewTeamTheReviewTeam

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2014

I loved this animation.They put alot of work into the plot/story and art into this.I love the leson they gave you out of this story.I love to see more people to make these kind of animations.



MaadMannMaadMann

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

i love it, beautiful story & beautiful animation :D



pro69615pro69615

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

I LOVE THIS MOVIE.This one of the best movies i ever seen.Great art.Great story and great music whit that.Good job.Houping for more of this amazing work :D



mateuszmatijotmateuszmatijot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2014

i didnt think that something good as this, could ever been made... i was Wrong. Wrong with big "W". now i can tell that newgrounds is bad, because there is no 10 stars when an epic creation like this, cant be measured in 5 Stars ! (i know, that you can give an half of star, dont worry)