Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MurakiMuraki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

you should look into making this a turn style or any style rpg game.... just the story alone is very compelling. srsly. awesome artwork, very nice animation.



GrumpertonGrumperton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Amazing story and use of stills/animation. The soundtrack was brilliant. Keep it up!



xKarnagexKarnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Out of all the movies I've seen on this site, this has easily got to be the best looking one. Bravo!



Krash17Krash17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

Wow, what a great animation. What I'm getting out of this is a hilarious and touching story about the power of a truly strong friendship. Your ability to tell a story without using any dialogue is an absolutely pure artform, and it is more commendable than I can find the words to describe. I hope your team finds great success in the future. I'd be delighted to see your work on the big screen someday. I honestly feel like you could have a future there and bring a renaissance of animation to the mainstream.



TorrenPzzzTorrenPzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

Ooooh it so good! loved it so much!